Home > About NFA > Committees > Membership Committee

Membership Committee

Antoine Babule
Chief Executive Officer
Newedge USA LLC
Chicago, Ill.
(term ending February 2015)

Scott A. Cordes
CHS Hedging LLC
Inver Grove Heights, Minn.
(term ending February 2016)

Ronald H. Filler
Professor of Law
New York Law School
New York, N.Y.
(term ending February 2015)

Charles P. Nastro
New York, N.Y.
(term ending February 2015)

Ronald S. Oppenheimer
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Vitol Inc.
Houston, Texas
(term ending February 2016)

File a Complaint

You can file a complaint online. Be sure to include as much information as you can.

File a Complaint

Check Broker / Firm Information (BASIC)

You can check the registration status and disciplinary history of any futures firm or individual.

Begin Search

Get Updates Via Email

Subscribe to receive NFA communications such as Notices to Members, press releases and Web updates via email.

NFA is the premier independent provider of efficient and innovative regulatory programs that safeguard the integrity of the derivatives markets.
Site Index | Contact NFA | News Center | FAQs | Career Opportunities | Industry Links | Home
© National Futures Association All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer and Privacy Policy