Home > Compliance > Contact Us

Contact Us

NFA wishes to assist its Members in their regulatory efforts. Therefore, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Anti-Money Laundering

Valerie O'Malley, Associate Director
vomalley@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1290

Audits/Investigations

Laurie Gavin, Senior Manager, Audits (New York Office)
lgavin@nfa.futures.org
(212) 513-6017 

Jennifer Sunu, Director
jsunu@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1402

Cheryl Tulino, Director (New York Office)
ctulino@nfa.futures.org
(212) 513-6020

Disclosure Documents

Susan Koprowski, Senior Manager, Promo/DDoc
skoprowski@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1288

Mary McHenry, Associate Director
mmchenry@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1420

Enhanced Supervisory Requirements

James Woo, Senior Analyst II
jwoo@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1643

Financial Reporting

Tracey Hunt, Associate Director
thunt@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1284

Forex

Jennifer Sunu, Director
jsunu@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1402

Forex FORTRESS Filings

Matthew Childers, Manager, Market Regulation
mchilders@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1552

Market Services

Jane Croessmann, Managing Director 
jcroessmann@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1568

Edward Dasso, III, Vice President of Market Regulation
edasso@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1677

Dan Unti, Associate Director
dunti@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1325

Member Education

Patricia Cushing, Director
pcushing@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1403 

New Applicant Review

Tracey Hunt, Associate Director
thunt@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1284

OTC Derivatives

Shuna Awong, Director
sawong@nfa.futures.org
(212) 513-6057

David Mengle, Senior Risk Advisor
dmengle@nfa.futures.org
(212) 513-6023

Jamila Piracci, Vice President of OTC Derivatives
jpiracci@nfa.futures.org
(212) 513-6014

Promotional Material

Mary McHenry, Associate Director
mmchenry@nfa.futures.org
(312) 781-1420

Online Registration System

 

Login to ORS

Forgot Password?      Enroll Now

Electronic Filings

NFA Members can file many of their required documents electronically.

Submit a Filing 

Search NFA Manual

You can search the NFA Manual by section, Rule number and/or keywords.

Search OR View the entire Manual.
 
NFA is the premier independent provider of efficient and innovative regulatory programs that safeguard the integrity of the futures markets.
Site Index | Contact NFA | News Center | FAQs | Career Opportunities | Industry Links | Home
© National Futures Association All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer and Privacy Policy