NATIONAL FUTURES ASSOCIATION

BALLOT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CPO/CTA CATEGORY

VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE INDIVIDUAL IN EACH ELECTION

	Vote for One Individual Only
	Brendan R. Kalb, Managing Director & General Counsel, AQR Capital Management, LLC
	John L. Roe, President, Roe Capital Management, Inc.
Vote for One Individual Only	
	George R. Berbeco, President, The Devon Group, Inc.
	Bernard H. Denis, III, Director, Head of Compliance (US), Winton Capital Management, Ltd.
	James L. Koutoulas, Chief Executive Officer, Typhon Capital Management LLC

THIS BALLOT MUST BE MAILED TO GRANT THORNTON LLC IN THE PROVIDED PRE-ADDRESSED, POSTAGE PAID ENVELOPE.

THE BALLOT MUST BE RECEIVED NO LATER THAN JANUARY 20, 2015.