## NATIONAL FUTURES ASSOCIATION

## **BALLOT**

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS CPO/CTA CATEGORY

## VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE INDIVIDUAL IN EACH ELECTION

	Vote for One Individual Only
	(This Director position is for a one-year term)
	Ernest L. Jaffarian, CEO/CIO, Efficient Capital Management LLC
	John L. Roe, President, Roe Capital Management, Inc.
	Vote for One Individual Only
(This Director position is for a two-year term)	
	Douglas L. Bry, Senior Strategist, Welton Investment Partners LLC
	James L. Koutoulas, Chief Executive Officer, Typhon Capital Management LLC

THIS BALLOT MUST BE MAILED TO GRANT THORNTON LLC IN THE PROVIDED PRE-ADDRESSED, POSTAGE-PAID ENVELOPE.

THE BALLOT MUST BE RECEIVED NO LATER THAN JANUARY 19, 2016.