NATIONAL FUTURES ASSOCIATION

BALLOT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CPO/CTA CATEGORY

VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE INDIVIDUAL IN EACH ELECTION

	Vote for One Individual Only
	Douglas L. Bry, President, Northfield Trading LP
	Aleks A. Kins, President and Chief Executive Officer, AlphaMetrix LLC
Vote for One Individual Only	
	Craig L. Caudle, Chief Executive Officer, Liberty Funds Group, Inc.
	Ernest L. Jaffarian, President and Chief Executive Officer, Efficient Capital Management, LLC

THIS BALLOT MUST BE MAILED TO GRANT THORNTON LLC IN THE PROVIDED PRE-ADDRESSED, POSTAGE PAID ENVELOPE.

THE BALLOT MUST BE RECEIVED NO LATER THAN JANUARY 17, 2012.