Executive Committee


Michael C. Dawley
Managing Director
Goldman Sachs & Co.
New York, N.Y.

Futures Commission Merchants

Gerald F. Corcoran
Chief Executive Officer
R.J. O'Brien & Associates LLC
Chicago, Ill.

Maureen C. Downs*
Rosenthal Collins Group LLC
Chicago, Ill.
*Maureen C. Downs is also Vice-Chairman of NFA's Board of Directors

Swap Dealers and Major Swap Participants

Charlotte B. McLaughlin
President and Chief Executive Officer
PNC Capital Markets LLC
Pittsburgh, Pa.

Don Thompson
Managing Director and Associate General Counsel
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
New York, N.Y.

Commodity Pool Operators and Commodity Trading Advisors

Douglas L. Bry
Senior Strategist
Welton Investment Partners LLC
Carmel, Calif.

Ernest L. Jaffarian
Efficient Capital Management LLC
Warrenville, Ill.

Contract Markets

David S. Goone
Senior Vice President and Chief Strategic Officer
Intercontinental Exchange, Inc.
Chicago, Ill.

John F. Sandner
Special Policy Advisor and Retired Chairman of the Board
CME Group Inc.
Chicago, Ill.

Public Representatives

Ronald H. Filler
Professor of Law
New York Law School
New York, N.Y.

Douglas E. Harris
Managing Director
Promontory Financial Group LLC
New York, N.Y.

Michael H. Moskow
Vice Chair and Distinguished Fellow
The Chicago Council on Global Affairs
Chicago, Ill.

Ronald S. Oppenheimer
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Vitol Inc.
Houston, Texas

Todd E. Petzel
Chief Investment Officer
Offit Capital Advisors LLC
New York, N.Y.

Non-Voting Member of the Executive Committee

Thomas W. Sexton, III
National Futures Association
Chicago, Ill.