NFA Leadership

Officers

Tom Sexton Thomas W. Sexton, III
President and Chief Executive Officer, Administration
312-781-1413 | tsexton@nfa.futures.org

Dan DriscollDaniel A. Driscoll
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, Administration
312-781-1320 | ddriscoll@nfa.futures.org

Dave HawryszDavid L. Hawrysz
Senior Vice President, CFO and Treasurer, Treasurer's Office
312-781-1385 | dhawrysz@nfa.futures.org

Regina ThoeleRegina G. Thoele
Senior Vice President, Compliance
312-781-1327 | rthoele@nfa.futures.org

Karen WuertzKaren K. Wuertz
Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning and Communications
312-781-1335 | kwuertz@nfa.futures.org

Yvette ChristmanYvette Christman
Vice President, Registration
312-781-1427 | ychristman@nfa.futures.org

Ed DassoEdward J. Dasso, III
Vice President, Market Regulation
312-781-1677 | edasso@nfa.futures.org

Ed DassoTimothy J. McHenry
Vice President, Information Systems
312-781-1425 | tmchenry@nfa.futures.org

Jamila PiracciJamila A. Piracci
Vice President, OTC Derivatives
212-513-6014 | jpiracci@nfa.futures.org

Carol WoodingCarol A. Wooding
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
312-781-1409 | cwooding@nfa.futures.org

Arbitration

Heather Cook
Manager
312-781-1481 | hcook@nfa.futures.org

Communications and Education

Kristen Scaletta
Associate Director
312-781-7860 | kscaletta@nfa.futures.org

Compliance

Dale Spoljaric
Managing Director
312-781-7415 | dspoljaric@nfa.futures.org

Patricia Cushing
Director, Audit Management and Education
312-781-1403 | pcushing@nfa.futures.org

Valerie O'Malley
Director, Examinations
312-781-1290 | vomalley@nfa.futures.org

Sharon Pendleton
Director
312-781-1401 | spendleton@nfa.futures.org

Silmar Ramirez
Director, Examinations
312-781-7410 | sramirez@nfa.futures.org

Jennifer Sunu
Director, Examinations
312-781-1402 | jsunu@nfa.futures.org

Cheryl Tulino
Director, Examinations
212-513-6020 | ctulino@nfa.futures.org

Sarah Walsh
Director, Investigations
312-781-1202 | sawalsh@nfa.futures.org

Tracey Hunt
Associate Director, Examinations
312-781-1284 | thunt@nfa.futures.org

Joe Jorgensen
Associate Director, Risk Management
312-781-7819 | jjorgensen@nfa.futures.org

Mary McHenry
Associate Director, Promotional Material and Disclosure Documents
312-781-1420 | mmchenry@nfa.futures.org

Victoria McLaughlin
Associate Director, Compliance Systems and Project Management
312-781-7442 | vmclaughlin@nfa.futures.org

Christine Roche
Associate Director, Financial Analysis and Surveillance
312-781-1562 | croche@nfa.futures.org

General Counsel

Michael J. Crowley
Associate General Counsel
312-781-1388 | mcrowley@nfa.futures.org

Ronald V. Hirst
Associate General Counsel
312-781-1394 | rhirst@nfa.futures.org

Cynthia Cain Ioannacci
Assistant General Counsel
312-781-1490 | ccain@nfa.futures.org

Heather O'Hara
Assistant General Counsel
312-781-1404 | hohara@nfa.futures.org

Mary Alice Patton
Legal Support Manager
312-781-1485 | mpatton@nfa.futures.org

Human Resources

Nancy C. Bohanon
Managing Director
312-781-1444 | nbohanon@nfa.futures.org

Carrie E. Baffes
Director, Compensation and Benefits
312-781-1407 | cbaffes@nfa.futures.org

Information Systems

Steve E. Earl
Managing Director
312-781-1354 | searl@nfa.futures.org

Patricia Finnegan
Director
312-781-1367 | pfinnegan@nfa.futures.org

Vince Tabor
Director
312-781-1363 | vtabor@nfa.futures.org

Market Regulation

Michael Abramowitz
Managing Director
312-781-1675 | mabramowitz@nfa.futures.org

Jane Croessmann
Managing Director
312-781-1568 | jcroessmann@nfa.futures.org

Matt Childers
Director
312-781-1552 | mchilders@nfa.futures.org

Daniel Unti
Director
312-781-1325 | dunti@nfa.futures.org

Todd Smith
Associate Director
312-781-7498 | tsmith@nfa.futures.org

Registration

Michelle Hawrysz
Senior Manager
312-781-1461 | mhawrysz@nfa.futures.org

Chris Brettman
Manager
312-781-1451 | cbrettman@nfa.futures.org

Office of Professional Development

Kurt A. Krueger
Director
312-781-1329 | kkrueger@nfa.futures.org

OTC Derivatives

Thomas Gisonda
Managing Director
212-346-5622 | tgisonda@nfa.futures.org

Radcliffe Allen
Director
212-346-5634 | rallen@nfa.futures.org

Shuna Awong
Director
212-513-6057 | sawong@nfa.futures.org

Yakov Kozlenko
Director
212-513-6076 | ykozlenko@nfa.futures.org

Sudhir Jain
Director
212-513-6080 | sjain@nfa.futures.org

Alessandra Riccardi
Director, Capital and Risk
212-513-6029 | ariccardi@nfa.futures.org

Veronica Jedzejec
Associate Director
312-781-1572 | vjedzejec@nfa.futures.org

Dan Dan Liu
Associate Director
212-513-6019 | dliu@nfa.futures.org

Susan Vance
Associate Director
212-346-5665 | svance@nfa.futures.org

Matt Wills
Associate Director
312-781-7806 | mwills@nfa.futures.org

Tammy Wong
Associate Director
212-513-6061 | twong@nfa.futures.org

Treasurer's Office

Michael Saturley
Director
312-781-1386 | msaturley@nfa.futures.org