Subject Matter Experts

Anti-Money Laundering

Valerie O'Malley
Director, Compliance
312-781-1290 | vomalley@nfa.futures.org

Compliance—Examinations and Investigations

Louis Berardocco
Senior Manager, Examinations
212-513-6030 | lberardocco@nfa.futures.org

Tracey Hunt
Associate Director, Compliance
312-781-1643 | thunt@nfa.futures.org

Silmar Ramirez
Director, Compliance
312-781-7410 | sramirez@nfa.futures.org

Valerie O'Malley
Director, Compliance
312-781-1290 | vomalley@nfa.futures.org

Jennifer Sunu
Director, Compliance
312-781-1402 | jsunu@nfa.futures.org

Cheryl Tulino
Director, Compliance
212-513-6020 | ctulino@nfa.futures.org

Disclosure Documents

Susan Koprowski
Senior Manager, Promo/DDoc
312-781-1288 | koprowski@nfa.futures.org

Mary McHenry
Associate Director, Compliance
312-781-1420 | mmchenry@nfa.futures.org

Enhanced Supervisory Requirements

Derek Janik
Manager, Compliance
312-781-1203 | djanik@nfa.futures.org

Financial Reporting

Christine Roche
Associate Director, Compliance
312-781-1562 | croche@nfa.futures.org

Rachel Sturgeon
Senior Manager, Investigations
312-781-1472 | rsturgeon@nfa.futures.org

Forex

Sarah Walsh
Director, Investigations
312-781-1202 | swalsh@nfa.futures.org

Shane O'Mara
Senior Manager, Investigations
312-781-1487 | somara@nfa.futures.org

Forex FORTRESS Filings

Matthew Childers
Director, Market Regulation
312-781-1552 | mchilders@nfa.futures.org

Market Services

Jane Croessmann
Managing Director, Market Regulation
312-781-1568 | jcroessmann@nfa.futures.org

Edward Dasso, III
Vice President, Market Regulation
312-781-1677 | edasso@nfa.futures.org

Dan Unti
Director, Market Regulation
312-781-1325 | dunti@nfa.futures.org

New Applicant Review

Christine Roche
Associate Director, Compliance
312-781-1562 | croche@nfa.futures.org

OTC Derivatives—Capital and Risk

Alessandra Riccardi
Director, Capital and Risk
212-513-6029 | ariccardi@nfa.futures.org

OTC Derivatives—Examinations and Investigations

Cliffe Allen
Director, OTC Derivatives
212-346-5634 | callen@nfa.futures.org

Shuna Awong
Director, OTC Derivatives
212-513-6057 | sawong@nfa.futures.org

Sudhir Jain
Director, OTC Derivatives
212-513-6080 | sjain@nfa.futures.org

OTC Derivatives—Documentation Compliance and 4s Review

Thomas Gisonda
Managing Director, OTC Derivatives
212-346-5622 | tgisonda@nfa.futures.org

Veronica Jedzejec
Associate Director, OTC Derivatives
312-781-1572 | vjedzejec@nfa.futures.org

Promotional Material

Susan Koprowski
Senior Manager, Promo/DDoc
312-781-1288 | koprowski@nfa.futures.org

Mary McHenry
Associate Director, Compliance
312-781-1420 | mmchenry@nfa.futures.org

WinJammer Support

Andrew Ohst
Manager, Information Systems
312-781-1364 | aohst@nfa.futures.org

Vince Tabor
Director, Information Systems
312-781-1363 | vtabor@nfa.futures.org

WinJammer Support—FCM, RFED, and IB Filings

Muhammad Afzal
Analyst II, Compliance
212-346-5687 | mafzal@nfa.futures.org

Anne Cawley
Analyst II, Compliance
312-781-7862 | acawley@nfa.futures.org

Gwenae Jackson
Senior Analyst II, Compliance
312-781-1446 | gjackson@nfa.futures.org

WinJammer Support—SD Filings

Jamie Syrek
Senior Systems Manager, OTC Derivatives
312-781-1577 | msyrek@nfa.futures.org