Notices to Members

2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | Show more years

Notice I-12-02

January 25, 2012

Notice of Recently Elected Members to NFA's Board of Directors and 2012 Nominating Committee

Thank you for your participation in NFA's election process. Newly elected members of NFA's Board of Directors and a complete list of the members of the 2012 Nominating Committee are as follows.

Board of Directors

CPO/CTA Representatives:

Douglas L. Bry
Northfield Trading LP

Ernest L. Jaffarian
President and Chief Executive Officer
Efficient Capital Management, LLC

2012 Nominating Committee

FCM Category:

Louis T. Caiafa
Chief Executive Officer
BNP Paribas Commodity Futures Inc.

Marc Nagel
Chief Operating Officer
Dorman Trading, LLC

Christine Show
Global Head of Listed Derivatives Operations
Newedge USA LLC

IB Category:

Michael T. Burke
Chief Executive Officer
Highground Trading Group Inc.

Rodney W. Dow
The Dow Corporation

Stephen D. Reece
Sciota Trading Ltd.

CPO/CTA Category:

Anthony T. Gannon
Chief Executive Officer
Abbey Capital Limited

Patricia N. Gillman
US Counsel
Winton Capital Management, Ltd.

Neil P. Ramsey
Chief Executive Officer
Ramsey Quantitative Systems, Inc.

Subscribe to NFA Email Communications