Notices to Members

2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | Show more years

Notice I-15-06

January 23, 2015

Notice of newly elected members to NFA's Board of Directors and 2015 Nominating Committee

This year there were contested elections in the CPO/CTA and IB categories of NFA's Board of Directors. The results of those elections and a complete list of the members of the 2015 Nominating Committee are as follows.

Board of Directors

CPO/CTA Representatives:

James L. Koutoulas
Chief Executive Officer
Typhon Capital Management LLC

John L. Roe
Roe Capital Management, Inc.

IB Representative:

Michael T. Burke
Chief Executive Officer
HighGround Trading, LLC

2015 Nominating Committee

FCM Category:

Chris Damilatis
Vice President
ADM Investor Services, Inc.

Russell A. Levens
Chief Executive Officer
G.H. Financials, LLC

Mary Beth Rooney
Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.

IB Category:

John C. Jensen
Heritage West Financial, Inc.

Howard P. Rennell
The Windham Group, Inc.

Richard D. Strait
Managing Principal
Strait LLC

CPO/CTA Category:

Robert J. Amedeo
Altegris Portfolio Management, Inc.

David Barton
Head of Legal
Brevan Howard Capital Management LP

Michael Garfinkle
Managing Director
Moore Capital Management, LP

SD/MSP/RFED Category:

Chip Goodrich
Managing Director and Senior Counsel
Deutsche Bank

Amy Kim
Managing Director
Legal & Compliance Department
Morgan Stanley

Siddhartha Valluri
Global Chief Risk & Compliance Officer
OANDA Corporation

Subscribe to NFA Email Communications