2022 Daily Financial Statement Holiday Filing Requirements

Holiday Daily Statement Requirements Due Date
Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 24, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Friday, December 24, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Monday, December 27, 2021
New Year's Day (Observed)
Friday, December 31, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Friday, December 31, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral
Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Monday, April 18, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral
Juneteenth (Observed)
Monday, June 20, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Friday, September 2, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Monday, November 14, 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Friday, November 25, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral
Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, December 26, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral
New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023
Friday, December 30, 2022 daily forex, segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Monday, January 2, 2023 daily forex*

*daily segregated, secured and cleared swaps customer collateral statements are not required