2023 Financial Reporting Due Dates

(For month end and quarter end, as applicable)

For unaudited financial reports required under CFTC Regulation 23.105(d), additional reporting requirements for swap dealers approved to use models to calculate market risk and credit risk under CFTC Regulation 23.105(k), additional position and counterparty reporting requirements under CFTC Regulation 23.105(l), and margin reporting required under CFTC Regulation 23.105(m).

Statement Date Due Date
Saturday, December 31, 2022 Thursday, January 26, 2023
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Friday, February 24, 2023
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Friday, March 31, 2023 Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Sunday, April 30, 2023 Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Monday, June 26, 2023
Friday, June 30, 2023 Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Monday, July 31, 2023 Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Thursday, August 31, 2023 Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Saturday, September 30, 2023 Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 Monday, November 27, 2023
Thursday, November 30, 2023 Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Sunday, December 31, 2023 Thursday, January 25, 2024